2012 Convention Planning Committee (CPC)

2012 Conference Planning Committee (CPC)

 
CPC Chairperson
Taylor Mitcham
tmitcham@nsbe.org        
CPC Vice Chairperson
Amber Smith
asmith@nsbe.org             
CPC Treasurer
Marcus Williams
mwilliams@nsbe.org
     
     
Executive Assistant
Davita Colclough
dcolclough@nsbe.org
Facilities Manager
Jaleesa Winley
jwinley@nsbe.org
NSBE Expo
Marcus Hendricks
mhendricks@nsbe.org
     
     
Chief of Security
George Bowman
gbowman@nsbe.org
Catering Manager
Paula Simmons
psimmons@nsbe.org
Hospitality Manager
Talore Harrison
tharrison@nsbe.org
     
   
Pre College Initiative Confenece Coordinator
Cavon Cormack
ccormack@nsbe.org
Speakers/Workshops
Oyinkansola Dina
odina@nsbe.org

Technical Professional Conference Coordinator
Nicholas Bartley
tpc@nsbe-ae.org              
     
   
Grad School Conference Coordinator
Alicia Nolden
anolden@nsbe.org
Entertainment Coordinator
Erica Brokaw
ebrokaw@nsbe.org
Admin Advisor
Joe Williams
jwilliams@nsbe.org
     
   
Programs Advisor
Genetta Vinson
gvinson2@nsbe.org
Programs Advisor
Dr. Michael D. Smith
msmith@gemfellowship.org
Communications Advisor
Christina Achampong
cachampong@nsbe.org
     
   
Finance Advisor
Shelly Morris
nsbeshelly@hotmail.com
Finance Advisor
Rob Wilson
rob@robwilson.tv
NAB Advisor
S. Gordon Moore, Jr
gordon.moore@omed.gatech.edu
     
     

 

Account Log-in

Join NSBE | Renew Membership

Forgot Password

CONVENTION VIDEOS

Please install Adobe Flash Player to view our videos.

More

OUR SPONSORS