In an effort to provide you with an optimal user experience, we will perform planned updates on the NSBECONNECT platform
on Sunday, April 19, from 12 am – 4 am EST. During this time, you will be unable to register for events, make payments or
or perform changes to your profile. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Region III

Region III consists of Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, Tennessee, Caribbean, South America.

2014-2015 Region III Chairperson
Tiffany Sithiphone -

2014-2015 Region III Professionals Chairperson
Marcus Scott -