Join the Region II Professionals Executive Board

News Category:
We are pleased to introduce you the new Region II Professionals Executive Board for the 2015-2016 NSBE Year: Chair - Kamamu Abubakari, Chair-Elect - Sheila Alves, Treasurer – Arthur Edge, Programs Chair – Christian Cleveland, Membership Chair - DeMario Caldwell, and PCI Chair - Ershela Sims . For a list of available positions please follow the link.
The availble positions are listed below.
  • Secretary
  • College Initiative Chair
  • Entrepreneurship Chair
  • Finance Chair
  • Publications Chair
  • Talent Development Chair
  • Telecommunications Chair
  • Try-Math-A-Lon Chair
  • Parliamentarian
Please submit a completed application to by May 1st. The application can be found at