hits counter
Region 3 - National Society of Black Engineers Regional Executive Board - Region 3
Administrative Zone

Deandra Dixon
Region III Chairperson
2016-2017
r3chair@nsbe.org

Monushka J Sicar
Region III Vice Chairperson
2016-2017
r3vicechair@nsbe.org





Jamie Graham
Region III Secretary
2016-2017
r3secretary@nsbe.org
Herbert Washington
Region III Treasurer
2016-2017
r3treasurer@nsbe.org
Amber Nixon
Region III Programs Chair
2016-2017
r3programs@nsbe.org
Lashell Lewis
Region III Parliamentarian
2016-2017
r3parliamentarian@nsbe.org

 
Tiffany Sithiphone
Region III Chair Emeritus
2016-2017
r3emeritus@nsbe.org
 

Communications Zone
Finance Zone
Programs Zone
Membership Zone