2016-2017 Region 1 Executive Board


Administrative Zone

Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

Niasia Williams
Chairperson
r1chair@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
 
Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

Kareem Stanley
Vice Chairperson
r1vicechair@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

Ashley Bell
Secretary
r1secretary@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
 
Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

Kai Doyle-Shannon
Treasurer
r1treasurer@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

Alaisha Alexander
Programs Chairperson
r1programs@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

Ryan Lawrence
Parliamentarian
r1parliamentarian@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

VACANT
Chair Emeritus
r1emeritus@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

Joe Barlcay
Professionals Chairperson
r1pebchair@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
IMG_0805.JPG

Desmond St. Rose
Advisory Board Chairperson
r1advisory.nsbe@gmail.org
(bio)
 

Communication Zone

Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

VACANT
Public Relations Chair
r1pr@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

Fritz Jolivan
Publications Chair
r1pub@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

VACANT
Telecommunications Chair
r1comm@nsbe.org
(bio)
 

Finance Zone

Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

Rebecka Marcial
Finance Chair
r1finance@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

Olumide "Baba" Sosan
Assistant Treasurer
r1asstreasurer@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
        Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg
Jermel Jackson
RLC CPC Chair

r1rlc@nsbe.org
(bio)
        Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg
VACANT
FRC CPC Chair

r1frc@nsbe.org
(bio)
        Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg
Dajsha Perrin
PCI CPC Chair

r1pcicpc@nsbe.org
(bio)
 

Programs Zone

Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

Abdullah Yar
PCI Chair
r1pci@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

Shanel Chisholm
TORCH Chair
r1torch@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

VACANT
Academic Excellence Chair
r1aex@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

Shannen Greer
Business Diversity Chair
r1business@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
   

Membership Zone

Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

Briitany Cooke-McMath
Membership Chair
r1membership@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

Shannen Greer
NY Metro/LI Zone Chair
r1metroli@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

VACANT
NY Upstate Zone Chair
r1upstate@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

Fritz Jolivan
New England Zone Chair
r1nez@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

Rotimi Fadiya
Canada Zone Chair
r1canada@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

Brittany Cooke-McMath
New Jersey Zone Chair
r1njz@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

Sriyaa Shah
International Chair
r1international@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
   

REB History