2017-2018 Region 1 Executive Board


Administrative Zone

Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

Alaisha Alexander
Chairperson
r1chair@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
 
Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

Shannen Greer
Vice Chairperson
r1vicechair@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

Cionna Orr
Secretary
r1secretary@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
 
Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

Rukayat Balogun
Treasurer
r1treasurer@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

Courtney Johnson
Programs Chairperson
r1programs@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

VACANT
Parliamentarian
r1parliamentarian@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

VACANT
Chair Emeritus
r1emeritus@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

Kwame Baptiste
Professionals Chairperson
r1pebchair@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

Desmond St. Rose
Advisory Board Chairperson
r1advisory.nsbe@gmail.org
(bio)
 

Communication Zone

Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

Mia Powell
Public Relations Chair
r1pr@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

Najwa Taylor
Publications Chair
r1pub@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

VACANT
Telecommunications Chair
r1comm@nsbe.org
(bio)
 

Finance Zone

Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

Jonathan Ho Wu
Finance Chair
r1finance@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

Shena Marshall
Assistant Treasurer
r1asstreasurer@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
        Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg
VACANT
RLC CPC Chair

r1rlc@nsbe.org
(bio)
        Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg
Dajsha Perrin
FRC CPC Chair

r1frc@nsbe.org
(bio)
        Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg
Johneilia Bariffe
PCI CPC Chair

r1pcicpc@nsbe.org
(bio)
 

Programs Zone

Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

Marianie Simeon
PCI Chair
r1pci@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

Zainab Agboola
TORCH Chair
r1torch@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

Avery Brown
Academic Excellence Chair
r1aex@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

VACANT
Business Diversity Chair
r1business@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
   

Membership Zone

Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

Romario Cupidore
Membership Chair
r1membership@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

Romario Cupidore
NY Metro/LI Zone Chair
r1metroli@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

Najwa Taylor
NY Upstate Zone Chair
r1upstate@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

VACANT
New England Zone Chair
r1nez@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

Portia Deterville
Canada Zone Chair
r1canada@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

Mia Powell
New Jersey Zone Chair
r1njz@nsbe.org
(bio)
 
Correct-NSBE-Logo-4-c-R-(2).jpg

Salimah Hussien
International Chair
r1international@nsbe.org
(bio)