hits counter
Contact Us - Region 3

 


Administrative Zone


 Chair

Anthony Fisher
Tennessee State University
Electrical Engineering 
r3chair@nsbe.org











 Vice Chair

Renay  Harris
Tuskegee University
lectrical Engineering
r3vicechair@nsbe.org

 








 Secretary

Kennedy Griffin
University of Georgia
Electrical Engineering 
r3secretary@nsbe.org












matt.jpgTreasurer

Chayanne Burey
Florida A & M University 
Chemical Engineering
r3treasurer@nsbe.org












Programs Chair

Ania Harriott
University of South Florida
Mechanical Engineering 
r3programs@nsbe.org

 









Parliamentarian

Ebonee Milage
Georgia Southern University 
Manufacturing Engineering
r3parliamentarian@nsbe.org











Chairperson Emeritus

Tiffany Sithiphone
Univerity of Tennessee
Industrial Engineering 
r3emeritus@nsbe.org




 







Communications Zone


Publications Chairperson

Kendra Ford
University of Louisville
Chemical Engineering 
r3pub@nsbe.org












Public Relations Chairperson

Kodi Harris
Morehouse College
Computational Biology
r3pr@nsbe.org










Telecommunications Chairperson

Praise Chikezie
University of West Georgia
Information Systems
r3comm@nsbe.org








Finance Zone


Regional Leadership Conference Chair

Shanice Pride
Georgia Institue of Technology
Industrial & Systems Engineering
r3rlc@nsbe.org








Fall Leadership Conference Chair

Alexis Riley
Florida A & M University 
Industrial Engineering
r3frc@nsbe.org





 




Programs Zone


PCI Chair

Monise Harris 
University of South Florida
Chemistry
r3pci@nsbe.org












TORCH CHAIR

Donovan Hardy
Morehouse College
Chemistry
r3torch@nsbe.org












Academic Excellence Chair

Ira Moore
Morehouse College
Computer Engineering
r3ex@nsbe.org








Membership Zone


Membership Chair

Jeffery Turnipseed
Auburn University 
Mechanical Engineering
r3membership@nsbe.org












International Chairperson

Summer Mia Bain
Georgia Institue of Technology
Mechanical Engineering
r3international@nsbe.org







Advisors


Administrative Zone

Valerie Thomas 
Alma Mater: Southern Polytechnic State University 
Industrial Engineering, MBA
vthomas@nsbe.org











Communications Zone

Trevor A. Williams
Alma Mater: University of Tennesse
Industrial Engineering, MBA
twilli47@gmail.com









Communications Zone

Jessica Nance-Perry
Alma Maters: Georgia Institute of Technology, University of Delaware Health Systems(IE)
Computer Engineering
jnancperry@nsbe.org







Finance Zone

Dale Richardson
Alma Maters: Morgan State University,
University of Va.School of Law
Electrical Engineering
drichardson@nsbe.org







Membership Zone

Miya Smith
Alma Mater: Georgia Institute of Technology
Electrical Engineering
msmith@nsbe.org









Membership Zone

Lauren D.Thomas, PhD
Alma Maters: Spelman College, Norfolk State University, Virginia Tech
Engineering Education
lauren.thomas2006@nsbe.org









Program Zone

Atina Webb
Alma Mater: Clark Atlanta University 
Chemical Engineering
atina.webb@gmail.com