2018 - 2019 Regional Executive Board


Administrative Zone


 Chairperson

   Kevin Banks Jr.
   Milwaukee School of Engineering
   Biomedical Engineering 
   r4chair@nsbe.org






 Vice Chairperson

   Malik Hughes
   Northern Illinois University 
   Industrial Management & Technology 
   r4vicechair@nsbe.org

 





 Secretary

   DeMario Webb
   The Ohio State University
   Aerospace Engineering
   r4secretary@nsbe.org






 Treasurer

   Karen Hubbard
   Purdue University
   Biomedical Engineering
   r4treasurer@nsbe.org





 Programs Chair

   Christopher Lee
   University of Michigan - Ann Arbor
   Industrial and Operations Engineering
   r4programs@nsbe.org

 




 Parliamentarian

   Jayant Sharma
   Purdue University 
   Civil Engineering 
   r4parliamentarian@nsbe.org






 Chairperson Emeritus

   Shelbie Prater
   University of Michigan - Ann Arbor
   r4emeritus@nsbe.org





 


 

 Professional Chairperson

   Alex Isaac
   University of Bridgeport
   Computer Engineering
   r4pebchair@nsbe.org








Communications Zone


 Publications/Public Relations Chairperson

   Sheyenne Harris
   University of Michigan - Ann Arbor
   Environmental Engineering 
   r4pub@nsbe.org or r4pr@nsbe.org






 Telecommunications Chairperson

   Deja Rush
   The Ohio State University 
   Biomedical Engineering 
   r4telecom@nsbe.org








Finance Zone


 Finance Chairperson

   Ruby Johnson
   University of Michigan - Ann Arbor
   Computer Engineering 
   r4finance@nsbe.org






 Regional Leadership Conference Chairperson

    Alandra Griffin
   University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
   Mechanical Engineering 
                                 r4rlc@nsbe.org






Fall Leadership Conference Chairperson

   Jered Butler
   Case Western Reserve University
   Aerospace/Mechanical Engineering 
   r4frc@nsbe.org






 Assistant Treasurer

   Nakeba Johnson
   University of Illinois at Chicago
   Chemical Engineering 
   r4asstreasurer@nsbe.org








Programs Zone


 Pre-College Initiative Chairperson

   Griffin Fuller
   University of Illinois at Chicago
   Civil Engineering 
   r4pci@nsbe.org






 Technical Outreach Community Help   Chairperson

   Jasmin Delva
   Kettering University
   Industrial Engineering 
                                 r4torch@nsbe.org






 Academic Excellence Chairperson

   Adrien McDaniel
   Wayne State University
   Mechanical Engineering 
   r4aex@nsbe.org





 


Membership Zone


 Membership Chairperson

   Adrienne Guyton
   Purdue University
   Multidisciplinary Engineering, Biomechanics 
   r4membership@nsbe.org






 International Chairperson

   Suliyat Olagbenro
   University of Michigan - Ann Arbor
   Electrical Engineering 
   r4international@nsbe.org