2017-2018 Region V Executive Board

 

Administrative Zone





Jocelyn Jackson
Chairperson
r5chair@nsbe.org
More about Jocelyn

 
Nosakhare J. Eke
Vice Chairperson
r5vicechair@nsbe.org
More about Nosa

Samuel Kanu
Secretary
r5secretary@nsbe.org
More about Samuel

Gibby Kuria
Treasurer
r5treasurer@nsbe.org
More about Gibby

Philip Branden
Programs Chairperson
r5programs@nsbe.org
More about Philip

Andrew Galloway
Parliamentarian
r5parliamentarian@nsbe.org
More about Andrew
 
Mikala Windham
NSBE Professional Chairperson
r5pebchair@nsbe.org
 

Membership Zone


Kendrick Turner
Membership Chairperson
r5membership@nsbe.org
More about Kendrick→

 

19-Ugerah-Abalu.jpg

Ugerah Abalu

International Chairperson
r5international@nsbe.org
More about Ugerah→

 Taylor Smith
Texas Zone Chairperson (Red)
r5texasred@nsbe.org
More about Taylor→

Monica Ogbonna
Texas Zone Chairperson (Blue)
r5texasblue@nsbe.org
More about Monica→

Trenaty Cooper

C.A.J.U.N Zone Chairperson
r5cajunzone@nsbe.org
More about Trenaty→

Aaron Hudgins

Missouri Zone Chairperson
r5okzone@nsbe.org
More about Aaron→

 

 Ikenna Egbosimba
Oklahoma Zone Chairperson

r5okzone@nsbe.org 
Learn More About Ikenna→
 

Communications Zone


Alexis M Cushshon

Public Relations/Publications Chair

r5pr@nsbe.org
More about Alexis→

Sheriff Agboola
Telecommunications Chairperson
r5comm@nsbe.org
More about Sheriff→

Finance Zone


Abdelwadood Daoud

Finance Chairperson
r5finance@nsbe.org
More about Abdelwadood→

 Briana Wilson

Fall Regional Conference Chairperson
r5frc@nsbe.org
More about Briana→

Programs Zone


 Emmanuel Edochie

Pre-College Initiative Chairperson
r5pci@nsbe.org
More about Emmanuel→

Ahmad Shehata

T.O.R.C.H Chairperson
r5torch@nsbe.org
More about Ahmad→
 

Keva Powell 

Academic Excellence Chairperson
r5aex@nsbe.org
More about Keva→

Lionel Davis, II
Engineering Diversity Chairperson
r5business@nsbe.org
More about Lionel→
 

Walta Abraham

Regional Leadership Conference
Chairperson
r5rlc@nsbe.org
More about Walta→

Advisors 

Paul-Nyguen.jpg
Paul Nguyen
Advisory Board Chairperson
Admin & Finance Zone Advisor
paul.p.nguyen2@gmail.com
Julius-Hudson.jpg
Julius R. Hudson
Advisory Board Chairperson
Fiancial Advisor
jh8285@gmail.com
Al-Alexander-(1).jpg
Alphonso Alexander
Membership Zone Advisor
alphonso.alexander@alcatel-lucent.com
Ashton-S-Harper.jpg
Ashton S. Harper
Advisory Board Member
ashton.harper@gmail.com
John-Matthews.jpg
John Matthews
Programs Zone Advisor
jmatthewsjr@uh.edu