2019-2020 Regional Executive Board


Administrative Zone

DSC02471-(1).jpg
Chairperson

Janaye Mathews
B.S. Biomedical & Electrical Engineering
Colorado State University, Fort Collins
r6chair@nsbe.org

DSC02465.JPG
Vice Chair

Alonzo Billups
B.S. Mechanical Engineering
Santa Clara University
r6vicechair@nsbe.org


DSC02569.jpg
Secretary

Ida Gaim
B.S. Technology & Information Management
University of California,
Santa Cruz
r6secretary@nsbe.org

DSC02694.jpg
Treasurer

Yoel Ghebreyesus
B.S. Electrical Engineering
California Polytechnic State University- San Luis Obispo
r6treasurer@nsbe.org

DSC02478.jpg
Programs Chair

Lauren Washington
B.S. Industrial and Systems Engineering
University of San Diego
r6programs@nsbe.org


DSC02503.jpg
Membership Chair

Jeray Terrell
B.S. Biomedical Engineering
California State University Long Beach
r6membership@nsbe.org

DSC02603.jpg
Parliamentarian

Bolaji Makinde
B.S. Electrical Engineering
California Polytechnic State University- San Luis Obispo
r6parliamentarian
@nsbe.org


 
Mikala-Windham.jpg
Professionals Chairperson

Demetri Wilright
Senior Operations Programs Manager
United Technologies Aerospace Systems
r6pebchair@nsbe.org


Communication Zone

DSC02582-(1).jpg
Public Relations Chair

Dureti Ahmed
B.S. Technology Arts & Media Engineering
University of Colorado, Boulder
r6pr@nsbe.org


DSC02528.jpg
Telecommunications
      Chair      
Abel Ykalo

B.S. Computer Science
Colorado State University, Fort Collins
r6comm@nsbe.org



Finance Zone

DSC02459.jpg   
  Finance Chair   

Roy Bryant
M.S. Mining Engineering
Colorado School of Mines
r6finance@nsbe.org

DSC02687.jpg
Fall Regional
Conference
Chair

Sydney Washington
B.S. Mechanical Engineering
University of California, Merced
r6frc@nsbe.org


Programs Zone

DSC02534.jpg
PCI Chair

Rene Harper
B.S. Biology
Santa Clara University
r6pci@nsbe.org


DSC02558.jpg
Regional
Leadership
Conference
Chair

Christopher Pribilo
B.S. Aerospace Science and Engineering
University of California, Davis
r6rlc@nsbe.org


DSC02523.jpg
Academic Excellence
Chair

Ngozi Ezeokeke
B.S. Material Sciences & Engineering
University of Washington
r6aex@nsbe.org

DSC02650-(1).jpg
TORCH Chair 
Mwihaki Karuri

B.S. Informational Systems Managment
University of Washington
r6torch@nsbe.org


Membership Zone

DSC02674.jpg
International
      Zone Chair    

Chinazom Enenwali
B.S. Biochemistry
University of San Diego
r6international@nsbe.org
DSC02546.jpg
Northern California
Zone Chair

Simon Gebrai
B.S. Electrical Engineering
Santa Clara University
r6nocalzone@nsbe.org
DSC02493.JPG
Southern California
Zone Chair

Maleah Harshman
B.S. Computer Science
University of San Diego
r6socalzone@nsbe.org
DSC01107edit.jpg
Rocky Mountain
Zone Chair

Zacchaeus Oni
B.S. Mechanical Engineering
University of Wyoming
r6rockymtnzone@nsbe.org
Natty_Solomon_Headshot.JPG
Northwest Zone Chair

Felicia Dunscomb
B.S. Material Sciences & Engineering 
University of Washington
r6nwzone@nsbe.org
DSC02528-(1).jpg
Southwest Zone Chair

Paul Butler
B.S. Computer Science
Arizona State University
r6swzone@nsbe.org