2018-2019 Regional Executive Board


Administrative Zone

DSC01247edit.jpg
Chairperson

Naeem Turner-Bandele
Ph.D Electrical & Computer Engineering
Carnegie Mellon University
r6chair@nsbe.org

_MG_9926.jpg
Vice Chair

Nicolette Helene Peerman
B.S. Civil Engineering
Colorado State University
r6vicechair@nsbe.org


IMG_8809.jpg
Secretary

Betelhem Tarekegn
B.S. Technology & Information Management
University of California,
Santa Cruz
r6secretary@nsbe.org

uchepic.jpg
Treasurer

Uche Agwu
M.S. Mechanical Engineering
Carnegie Mellon University
r6treasurer@nsbe.org

IMG_5929.jpg
Programs Chair

Iman Yusef
B.S. Human Centered Design
& Engineering
University of Washington
r6programs@nsbe.org


DSC01062edit.jpg
Membership Chair

Janaye Matthews
B.S. Biomedical Engineering
& B.S. Electrical Engineering
Colorado State University,
Fort Collins
r6membership@nsbe.org

DSC01131edit-2-(1).jpg
Parliamentarian

Dennis Kibe
B.S. Electrical Engineering
Washington State University
r6parliamentarian
@nsbe.org


 
Mikala-Windham.jpg
Professionals Chairperson

Mikala Windham
Senior Operations Programs Manager
United Technologies Aerospace Systems
r6pebchair@nsbe.org


Communication Zone

DSC01119edit-2-(1).jpg
Public Relations Chair

Samias Tsegay
B.S. Electrical Engineering
University of Washington
r6pr@nsbe.org


DSC01092edit.jpg
Telecommunications
      Chair      
Myles Williams

B.S. Computer Engineering
California State University, Long Beach
r6comm@nsbe.org



Finance Zone

Tolu_Headshot.jpg   
  Finance Chair   

Tolu Familoni
B.S. Robotics Engineering
University of California,
Santa Cruz
r6finance@nsbe.org

DSC01234edie-(1).jpg
Fall Regional
Conference
Chair

Cameron Marsh
B.S. Mechanical Engineering
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
r6frc@nsbe.org


Programs Zone

DSC01098edit-(1).jpg
PCI Chair

Abagaz Sherfa
B.S. Computer Science & B.S Physics
University of Southern
California
r6pci@nsbe.org


DSC01138edit-2.jpg
Regional
Leadership
Conference
Chair

Yoel Tekle
B.S. Industrial & Systems Engineering
University of Washington
r6rlc@nsbe.org


_MG_9912.jpg
Academic Excellence
Chair

Feven Debela
B.S. Human Centered Design & Engineering
& B.S. Political Economics
University of Washington
r6aex@nsbe.org

34755260_786338288226358_3084556339876200448_n.png
TORCH Chair 
Allura Jackson

B.S. Computer Engineering
California State University, Long Beach
r6torch@nsbe.org


Membership Zone

DSC01076edit.jpg
International
      Zone Chair    

Paulo Jaime
M.S. Software Engineering
Arizona State University
r6international@nsbe.org
DSC01246edit.jpg
Northern California
Zone Chair

Aitanna Parker
B.S. Technology and Information Management
University of California, Santa Cruz
r6nocalzone@nsbe.org
DSC01285edit-(1).jpg
Southern California
Zone Chair

Jeray Terrell
B.S. Mechanical Engineering
California State University, Long Beach
r6socalzone@nsbe.org
DSC01107edit.jpg
Rocky Mountain
Zone Chair

Zacchaeus Oni
B.S. Mechanical Engineering
University of Wyoming
r6rockymtnzone@nsbe.org
Natty_Solomon_Headshot.JPG
Northwest Zone Chair

Nathnael Solomon
B.S. Human Centered Design & Engineering 
University of Washington
r6nwzone@nsbe.org
Screen-Shot-2018-03-14-at-12-00-27-PM.png
Southwest Zone Chair

Genesha Gourdine
B.S. Engineering Management
Arizona State University
r6swzone@nsbe.org