Meet the SEEK Team!


Meet the Pre-college Programs Team!

 

Chris Carr, Interim Director, Programs 
ccarr@nsbe.org

Elizabeth Blume, Project Manager, ITEST 
eblume@nsbe.org

Brittany Boyd, Manager, Strategic Pre-College Engagement
bboyd@nsbe.org

Mercadi Crawford, Manager, Pre-college Programs
mcrawford@nsbe.org

Donyel Stewart, SEEK Operations Coordinator
dlstewart@nsbe.org

David Varnado, Programs Specialist, Pre-College Initiative  
dvarnado@nsbe.org

Thomas Harris, SEEK Implementation Coordinator
tharris@nsbe.org

Shernari Council, Pre-College Programs Coordinator
scouncil@nsbe.org

Ashley Osato Uzamere, ITEST Site Coordinator
auzamere@nsbe.org


Email us at seek@nsbe.org  or call (703) 549-2207 Ext. 394!

SEEK VIDEOS

Please install Adobe Flash Player to view our videos.

More

OUR SPONSORS