Meet the SEEK Team!


Meet the Pre-college Programs Team!


Phil Jones, Senior Manager, Fund Developement, Programs 
pljones@nsbe.org

Brittany Boyd, Senior Manager, Pre-College Programs
bboyd@nsbe.org

Donyel Stewart, Manager, SEEK Outreach & Operations 
dstewart@nsbe.org

David Varnado, Manager, Pre-College Initiative  
dvarnado@nsbe.org

Thomas Harris, SEEK Curriculum & Resources Coordinator
tharris@nsbe.org

Shernari Council, SEEK Recruitment & Training Coordinator
scouncil@nsbe.org


Email us at seek@nsbe.org  or call (703) 549-2207 Ext. 394!

SEEK VIDEOS

Please install Adobe Flash Player to view our videos.

More

OUR SPONSORS