Meet the SEEK Team!


Meet the Pre-college Programs Team!

Brittany Boyd, Manager
bboyd@nsbe.org

Loylita Ennis, NSF SEEK ITEST Coordinator
lennis@nsbe.org

Trina Fletcher, Director 
tfletcher@nsbe.org 

Amanda Jones, SEEK Coordinator
ajones@nsbe.org

Donyel Stewart, SEEK Coordinator
dlstewart@nsbe.org

David Varnado, SEEK & PCI Coordinator 
dvarnado@nsbe.org

Email us at seek@nsbe.org  or call (703) 549-2207 Ext. 394!

SEEK VIDEOS

Please install Adobe Flash Player to view our videos.

More

OUR SPONSORS