This year the National Directives are: Academic Excellence and Chapter Empowerment. The National Initiatives are: Gender Empowerment and Mentoring, and Culturally Responsible Behavior. As for the PEB, they will be focusing on: Organizational Excellence, Professional Success, and Chapter Empowerment.

National Executive Board

Administrative Zone

Sossena Wood (Bio)

Victoria Hills  (Bio)

Neville Green  (Bio)

JaRod Collins (Bio)


Programs Chairperson
Vernon Cutting (Bio)

 Tasha Zephirin (Bio)

National Chair Emeritus
Vacant  (Bio)

  Professionals Chairperson
Melrick Mitchell

Communications Zone

Communications Chairperson
Steven Strouble

Public Relations Chairperson
 Porsche Williams (Bio)

Publications Chairperson
Jeseekia Vaughn


Finance Zone

Finance Chairperson
 Matthew Nelson

National Financial Controller
Anwar Billy (Bio)

2015 Convention Planning Committee Chairperson
Andreas Schauer

National Treasurer Emeritus

National Assistant Treasurer
Special Projects

Lauryn Smith



Programs Zone


Academic Excellence Chairperson
Sarah Brown

Business Diversity Chairperson
Joshua James

Leadership Institute Chairperson
Makita R. Phillips

Pre-College Initiative Chairperson
Noral Walker  (Bio)



National Leadership Conference Chair
Andrew Ellis


Membership Zone

National Membership Chairperson
Richard Brinkley

Region I Chairperson
Denzel Drye

Region II Chairperson
Ashley McCray

Region III Chairperson
Tiffany Sithiphone

Region IV Chairperson
Gregory D. Hardy

Region V Chairperson
Roy Moye III (Bio)

Region VI Chairperson
Lakiesha Hampton

International Committee Chairperson
Peter Frank

Photography By: Tiffany Lively

Professionals Executive Board (PEB)

Professionals Chair (Bio)
Melerick Mitchell
Principal and Founder
Drive Influence Consulting LLC

Chair-Elect (Bio)

Mary McWilliams 
Lead Engineer
Defense Logistics Agency

Chair Emeritus (Bio)

Keith Humphrey 
Database Engineer
Cedar Document Technologies

Professionals Secretary (Bio)
Ivy White 
Senior Buyer
Toyota Motor Engineering & Manufacturing North America Inc. (TEMA)

Professionals Treasurer (Bio)
Julius R. Hudson
Project Engineer,
Iconic Consulting Group, Inc.

Professionals Programs Chair (Bio)
Tiffani Teachey 
Mechanical Engineer
Chicago Bridge & Iron

Professionals Parliamentarian (Bio)
Onte McClendon
Senior Engineer
Merck & Co., Inc 

Professionals Membership Chair (Bio)
Kyrra Mosley
Project Engineer
Jacobs Engineering, Inc.

Region I Professionals Chair (Bio)
Michael Burt
Technical Solutions Manager
Cisco Systems Inc

Region II Professionals Chair
LaTisha Durham

Naval Air Systems Command

Region III Professionals Chair (Bio)
Marcus Scott
Senior Design Engineer
4TRAC Industrial Technology L.L.C.

Region IV Professionals Chair (Bio)
Shannon Grady, PhD

Cummins Inc.

Region V Professionals Chair (Bio)
Corey L. Kirkendoll
Director of Specialized Systems

Region VI Professionals Chair
Naomie Baptiste

Professional  Talent Development Chair
Keith Sylvester 

Professionals Finance Chair (Bio)
Kameelah Samar Majied, PMP
General Manager & Chief Business Strategist
MYNT Strategies, LLC

Professionals Public Relations Chair
Feyisola Ogunfemi


Professionals Publications Chair (Bio)
Patricia Edmonds
Lead Test Engineer
Naval Air Warfare Center Training Systems Division (NAWCTSD)

Professionals Telecommunications Chair
Lisa Valle

The Boeing Company

Professionals Pre-College Initiative Chair (Bio)
Morgan M. German
Environmental Engineer
RockTenn Company


Professionals College Initiative Chair (Bio)
Bobby Teachey II
Program Engineer
Turner Construction  Company

Professionals Technical Excellence Chair (Bio)
Shadeequa (Dee) Miller

Technical Professionals Conference Chair (Bio)
Amilcar Aaron 
General Manager
Synergies Group


Professional Development Conference Chair
Darnika Riley

Intel Corporation


Professionals Special Projects Chair - Chief of Staff (Bio)
William Redmond, III
Avonics Project Engineer
Naval Air Systems Command

Professionals Special Projects - Leadership Strategist 
Ronald Johnson