2019 - 2020 Regional Executive Board


Administrative Zone


 Chairperson

   Karen Hubbard
   Purdue University
   Biomedical Engineering 
   r4chair@nsbe.org






 Vice Chairperson

   J'Heannhehbelle Rosier
   University of Illinois at Chicago 
   
   r4vicechair@nsbe.org

 





 Secretary

   Tia Lee Fowlkes
   Michigan State University
   Computer Science
   r4secretary@nsbe.org






matt.jpg  
Treasurer

   Matthew Alexander
   Wayne State University
   Mechanical Engineering
   r4treasurer@nsbe.org





 Programs Chair

   Christopher Lee
   University of Michigan - Ann Arbor
   Industrial and Operations Engineering
   r4programs@nsbe.org

 




 Parliamentarian

   Jayant Sharma
   Purdue University 
   Civil Engineering 
   r4parliamentarian@nsbe.org






 Chairperson Emeritus

   Kevin Banks
   Milwaukee School of Engineering
   Biomedical Engineering
   r4emeritus@nsbe.org





 


 

 Professional Chairperson

   Ashley McCray
   University of Pittsburgh
   Chemical Engineering
   General Mills
                      r4pebchair@nsbe.org








Communications Zone


 Publications/Public Relations Chairperson

   Aaliyah Jeter
   Michigan State University
   Chemistry
   r4pub@nsbe.org or r4pr@nsbe.org






 Telecommunications Chairperson

   Omolara Olabisi
   Northwestern University 
   Biomedical Engineering 
   r4telecom@nsbe.org








Finance Zone


 Finance Chairperson

   Cameron Owens
   Indiana Institute of Technology
   Mechanical Engineering 
   r4finance@nsbe.org






 Regional Leadership Conference Chairperson

   Chizua Onua
   The Ohio State University
   Chemical Engineering 
                                 r4rlc@nsbe.org






Fall Leadership Conference Chairperson

   Brianna Smyles
   
   
   r4frc@nsbe.org






 Assistant Treasurer

   Ruby Johnson
   University of Michigan - Ann Arbor
   Mechanical Engineering 
   r4asstreasurer@nsbe.org








Programs Zone


 Pre-College Initiative Chairperson

   Deja Rush
   The Ohio State University
   Biomedical Engineering 
   r4pci@nsbe.org






 Technical Outreach Community Help   Chairperson

   Kori Maxie
   University of Michigan - Ann Arbor
   Materials Science and Engineering 
                                 r4torch@nsbe.org






 Academic Excellence Chairperson

   Tyler Lamar
   Purdue University
   Industrial Engineering 
   r4aex@nsbe.org





 peter.jpgBusiness Diversity Chairperson

   Peter Okwuosah
   University of Akron
   Electrical Engineering 
   r4business@nsbe.org


 


Membership Zone


 Membership Chairperson

   Cierra Gates
   Indiana Institute of Technology
   Industrial Manufacturing Engineering 
   r4membership@nsbe.org






 International Chairperson

   Jesulayomi Kupoluyi
   Case Western Resere University
   Computer Science
   r4international@nsbe.org