2019 - 2020 Regional Executive Board


Administrative Zone


 Chairperson

   Sairyia Jemison
   Northern Illinois University
   Industrial and Systems Engineering 
   r4chair@nsbe.org






 Vice Chairperson

   Joshua Lazenby
   Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
   Electrical Engineering
   r4vicechair@nsbe.org

 





 Secretary

   Kareem Simpson
   The Ohio State University
   Chemical Engineering
   r4secretary@nsbe.org






matt.jpg  Treasurer

   Jorge Jemison
   Northern Illinois University
   Industrial and Systems Engineering
   r4treasurer@nsbe.org





 Programs Chair

   LaVaughn Caradine
   Bradley University
   Construction Engineering
   r4programs@nsbe.org

 




 Parliamentarian

   Blythe Dumerer
   The Ohio State University 
   Mechanical Engineering 
   r4parliamentarian@nsbe.org






 Chairperson Emeritus

   Karen Hubbard
   Purdue University
   Interdisciplinary Engineering
   r4emeritus@nsbe.org





 


 

 Professional Chairperson

   Ashley McCray
   University of Pittsburgh
   Chemical Engineering
   General Mills
   r4pebchair@nsbe.org








Communications Zone


 Publications/Public Relations Chairperson

   Trinity Robinson
   Cleveland State University
   Electrical Engineering
   r4pub@nsbe.org or r4pr@nsbe.org






 Telecommunications Chairperson

   Kennedy Kelly
   The Ohio State University 
   Human-Computer Interaction/Computer Science &       Engineering 
   r4telecom@nsbe.org








Finance Zone


 Finance Chairperson

   Steve Wilson
   The Ohio State University
   Mechanical Engineering 
   r4finance@nsbe.org






 Regional Leadership Conference Chair

   Kaylyn Straughter
   Wright State University
   Computer Engineering 
   r4rlc@nsbe.org






  Fall Regional Conference Chair

   Sina Musie
   The Ohio State University
   Civil Engineering
   r4frc@nsbe.org
   





  Assistant Treasurer

   Rashawn Overton
   Southern Illinois University - Carbondale
   Electrical and Computer Engineering 
   r4asstreasurer@nsbe.org








Programs Zone


  Pre-College Initiative Chairperson

   Deja Rush
   The Ohio State University
   Materials and Science Engineering 
   r4pci@nsbe.org






  Technical Outreach Community Help Chairperson

   Xavier Johnson
   University of Toledo
   Chemical Engineering 
   r4torch@nsbe.org






  Academic Excellence Chairperson

   Omozafe Udegbe
   Purdue University
   Biomedical Engineering 
   r4aex@nsbe.org





 peter.jpgBusiness Diversity Chairperson

   Tolulope Lawal
   The Ohio State University
   Materials Science and Engineering
   r4business@nsbe.org


 


Membership Zone


 Membership Chairperson

   Serena Day
   University of Michigan
   Manufacturing Engineering 
   r4membership@nsbe.org






  International Chairperson

   Aziz Gram Sarhan Jr.
   Grand Valley State University
   Mechanical Engineering
   r4international@nsbe.org