Golden Torch Legacy Award
Theodore Colbert III
Chief Information Officer and Vice President
The Boeing Company
Chicago, IL

Corporate Community Service
EMC Corporation
Hopkinton, MA

Corporate Diversity Leadership
Intel Corporation
Santa Clara, CA

Distinguished Engineer of the Year
Bryan Scott
Director –Site Leader
The Boeing Company
San Antonio, TX

Graduate Student of the Year
Captain Dante K. Earle
United States Air Force
Master’s Candidate, Systems Engineering
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY

Dr. Janice A. Lumpkin Educator of the Year
Dr. Whitney Gaskins
Assistant Professor
University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, OH

Lifetime Achievement in Academia
Emmanuel Eneyo, Ph.D., P.E.
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
Edwardsville, Illinois

Lifetime Achievement in Industry
Darrell W. Warner
Director Safety and Mission Assurance
Network & Space Systems
The Boeing Company
Chicago, IL

Minority Engineer Program Director of the Year
Charles Watson
Assistant Director, Diversity
University of Rhode Island
Kingston, RI

Pre-College Initiative Director of the Year
Karl Thompson
San Antonio City Wide NSBE Jr. Chapter
San Antonio, TX

Pre-College Initiative Program of the Year
Southern Maryland NSBE Jr. Chapter
Lexington Park, MD

Pre-College Initiative Student of the Year (Male)
Bryan Rucker
Martinsville Henry County NSBE Jr. Chapter
Martinsville, VA

Pre-College Initiative Student of the Year (Female)
Olivia Martin
NSBE Jr. St. Louis Chapter
St. Louis, MO

Professional Member of the Year 
Joshua Thomas
Caterpillar Inc.
Charleston, SC

Outstanding Woman in Technology
Tracy Hamilton, PMP
Program Management Office, Director
Texas Instruments
Dallas, Texas